Would you or someone you know like to be featured on our blog?

Well, would you? There’s a couple ways to ask. You can either email me at: jaymichaelbookoutauthor@gmail.com (please put “Interview Request” in the subject line) or you can message me on facebook through my authors page which is located RIGHT HERE.

There will be a brief pre-interview question session so I can properly ask you relevant questions and help the readers get to know  you better. I am all about posting links to your work and what not, so that’s part of the Author Spotlight.

And you don’t have to be an author. Are you a publisher? An artist? Heck, even editors and beta readers welcome! Anything and everything to do with the business, I’d love to have you! So contact me if you are up to the oddest interview series on the internet!

 

Leave a Reply

