Check out this Paranormal Horror story on Amazon from Jay Michael Wright II

15494046_10202535035452554_70509092_n

5 stars. This was amazing. Scared the stuff right outta me. King definitely has some competition!

5 stars. I absolutely loved this book! Kept me on edge and I couldn’t stop reading til I was done. Highly recommend this book to any paranormal readers!!!

5 stars. If anyone knows me they know I don’t do horror, BUT with that said, this book was well written and the ending was just jaw dropping for me. It actually made me want more!! Amazing short story and awesome author!!

5 stars.  Insane horror and descriptions of ambience and inner dialogue from the main character caused me to regret not reading this short story during daylight hours.  So you want to feel fear? You want to breathe suspense? You want to get the chills then read this short story.

Buy it here.

Leave a Reply

