More Talon

Okay, so I know what you’re thinking: Did you really have to scare the little old lady like that? Well, what else was I going to do? Casually stroll up, tap the woman on her shoulder, and say “Pardon me, ma’am. I need your car for official Vampire business. Identification? Why yes! Here’s my autographed picture of Bela Lugosi and my Bram Stoker Fan Club membership card! Look! I’m even wearing my special Dracula decoder ring! I can have the car? Why thank you! You have a pleasant evening, ma’am.” I wish it were that easy, but it never is.

Leave a Reply

